Stewards WG
Here are the active and archived documents from the Stewards Working Group!

General Information

Meetings: Wednesdays, 7pm CET (10am PST) Steward: Tamara

Resources

​
Sprint Retrospective: Bi-Weekly, Thursdays 6pm CET
Sprint Planning: Bi-Weekly, Fridays 6pm CET
Community Call: Thursdays, 8pm CET

Active Documents

Archived Documents

​
​
Last modified 3mo ago